Skip to content
September 8, 2010 / hammie

DOLLY PARTON

Day 40 – 43 (catch-up)

YOU DO SOMETHING TO ME THAT I CAN’T EXPLAIN – Islands in the stream

HOLD ME CLOSER AND I FEEL NO PAIN – Islands in the stream

THE TIDE’S GONNA TURN AND IT’S ALL GONNA ROLL YOUR WAY –  Working 9 to 5

BUT ABOVE ALL THIS,  I WISH YOU LOVE – I will always love you

When I was growing up we had a few records that we listened to over and over: Kenny Rogers, Beach Boys, Boney M and Dolly Parton. These posters feature some lyrics from my favorites.

Leave a Reply

