Skip to content
June 14, 2010 / hammie

PUT THE PAST AWAY

Day 11

EVERYONE’S GOT TO FACE DOWN THE DEMONS. MAYBE TODAY, WE CAN PUT THE PAST AWAY.

While watching ‘Yes Man’ with Jim Carry, I was reintroduced to this great song by Third Eye Blind – Jumper. In the movie Carry sings someone off the ledge of a building and it is quite an uplifting scene. So I thought I should do a poster.

Then I go and choose the most depressing lyrics in the entire song. However I love the notion of being able to ‘put the past away’ once I have mastered that I will try this song again and perhaps a more uplifting poster will come out of it. Who knows?

Leave a Reply

